Latest Products http://www.dilkhushtea.co.in Latest Products Mon, 06 Jul 2020 17:11:32 +0530 en-us http://www.dilkhushtea.co.in Assam Black Tea http://www.dilkhushtea.co.in/assam-black-tea.htm http://www.dilkhushtea.co.in/assam-black-tea.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This Tea has a rich, deep-amber colour and is famous for its rich, full-bodied cup.  It is known for its brisk, strong and malty character, making it a perfect tea to wake up to. Green Tea http://www.dilkhushtea.co.in/assam-green-tea.htm http://www.dilkhushtea.co.in/assam-green-tea.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green tea is packed full of health-promoting compounds. Regularly drinking green tea can help you lose weight and reduce your risk of several diseases. Darjeeling Tea http://www.dilkhushtea.co.in/darjeeling-tea.htm http://www.dilkhushtea.co.in/darjeeling-tea.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rich in anti-oxidants, this amazing tea strengthens your immune system. It courses through your veins and helps you unwind. Relaxing, mystical, magical.   Tea Dust http://www.dilkhushtea.co.in/tea-dust.htm http://www.dilkhushtea.co.in/tea-dust.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials form the basis of any product and thus we obtain them after checking against varied quality parameters. Moreover, we procure raw materials only from reliable sources. By guaranteeing complete security of the products, we make sure that our buyers remain satisfied with us. For this, we store the entire lot in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Green Coffee Beans http://www.dilkhushtea.co.in/green-coffee-beans.htm http://www.dilkhushtea.co.in/green-coffee-beans.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Coffee Beans, when taken with proper diet and exercise regime, helps us  in making hale and hearty and full of beans. Ginger Tea http://www.dilkhushtea.co.in/ginger-tea.htm http://www.dilkhushtea.co.in/ginger-tea.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Earthy with a kick, ginger has been used for millennia to add spice to food and enhance taste and health. Drinking ginger tea may help with everything from motion sickness to treat ailments. Lemongrass Tea http://www.dilkhushtea.co.in/lemongrass-tea.htm http://www.dilkhushtea.co.in/lemongrass-tea.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Relaxing and soothing components make you feel energetic all day. Chocolate Tea http://www.dilkhushtea.co.in/chocolate-tea.htm http://www.dilkhushtea.co.in/chocolate-tea.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It’s an indulgence which makes you feel good. It will 'Ignite Your Bliss' and leave you with feelings of pure bliss and happiness. Rose Tea http://www.dilkhushtea.co.in/rose-tea.htm http://www.dilkhushtea.co.in/rose-tea.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Tea is a delicious and relaxing beverage made with dried or fresh rose petals. Cardamom Tea http://www.dilkhushtea.co.in/cardamom-tea.htm http://www.dilkhushtea.co.in/cardamom-tea.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Drinking cardamom tea can help neutralize this bacteria and prevent plaque buildup, cavities, and dental caries. Indian Masala Tea http://www.dilkhushtea.co.in/indian-masala-tea.htm http://www.dilkhushtea.co.in/indian-masala-tea.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Strong blend of black tea with twist of Indian spices. Dilkhush Tea http://www.dilkhushtea.co.in/dilkhush-tea.htm http://www.dilkhushtea.co.in/dilkhush-tea.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dilkhus Tea is the distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in the market for providing range of Teas. Our delicious products are highly appreciated for their lip smacking taste yet being healthy. Black Tea http://www.dilkhushtea.co.in/black-tea.htm http://www.dilkhushtea.co.in/black-tea.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wellness Tea http://www.dilkhushtea.co.in/wellness-tea.htm http://www.dilkhushtea.co.in/wellness-tea.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flavored Tea http://www.dilkhushtea.co.in/flavored-tea.htm http://www.dilkhushtea.co.in/flavored-tea.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530